Fresh Fire Prayer Ministry

Click here to edit subtitle

Current Events

Prayer Line Schedule

DIAL: 712-432-4481 OR
DIAL: 641-715-3655 AND ACCESS#: 950014#

www.freshfireprayer.org
Freshfire Radio: 712-432-4481
YouTube: Kay Boachie

MONDAY TO THURSDAY : 10PM EST OR 9PM CST. AND FRIDAY: 11PM EST OR 10PM CST. USA.

JOIN FROM EUROPE LIVE BY:
FACEBOOK: KAY BOACHIE OR

TIME:
EUROPE: 4AM DAILY AND SATURDAY 5AM.
LONDON: 3AM DAILY AND SATURDAY 4AM.
FOR MORE INFORMATION: WWW.FRESHFIREPRAYER.COM

Listen to the 24 hours Freshfire Radio for deliverance:
Dial the Numbers and  listen to the deliverance prayers (712) 432-4481

UPCOMING CONFERENCES/EVENTS

PROPHETIC 4-Day CONFERENCE

WHEN: 

April 4-7, 2019


WHERE: 

10495 Theodore Greens Blvd., 

White Plains, MD 20905


TIMES:

Thursday - 7PM to 10PM

Friday - 7PM to 10PM

Saturday (Morn) - 11AM to 2PM

Saturday (Eve) - 7PM to 10PM

Sunday (Morn) - 11AM to 2PM

Sunday (Eve) - 7PM to 10PM

Nearby Hotels

Hilton Garden Inn: 240-222-0000

Waldorf Moose Lodge Inn: 301-934-9344

Residence Inn: 301-632-2111

Marriot Courtyard: 301-888-3333

APOSTOLIC DELIVERANCE CONFERENCE

WHEN: 

July 4-7, 2019


WHERE: 

10495 Theodore Greens Blvd., 

White Plains, MD 20905


TIMES:

Thursday - 7PM to 10PM

Friday - 7PM to 10PM

Saturday (Morn) - 10AM to 1PM

Saturday (Eve) - 7PM to 11PM

Sunday (Morn) - 10AM to 1PM

Sunday (Eve) - 7PM to 11PM

Blessings for the New Year 2019

Scripture for the fasting:
The book of Proverbs
Ezra 8 vs. 21 to 23  and 31 to 32
Jeremiah 33 vs. 3
Isaiah 58 vs. 6
Joshua Chap. 1
Habakkuk Chap. 2 vs. 1 to 4

Write down your 5 prayer request for the year 2019. We will lift it to God in prayers when we meet for prayers on line.
Write down name of people in your life you want to see salved or brought to Jesus Christ this year.We will pray for their salvation on the conference prayer line.

How to receive answers to your prayers:
pray according to the Bible and the will of God.
Have great faith
Be in expectation
and you will see the manifestation

I wish you a victorious 2019.Prepare always for the return of Jesus Christ by separating yourself from the world and carnality (flesh).stay blessed and strong in the Lord most High.
The just shall live by their faith this year 2019.
Amen and Amen

FLYERS

CLICK TO VIEW FLYERS FOR UPCOMING EVENTS